EDM - 2020

XXI International Conference of Young Specialists on Micro/Nanotechnologies and Electron Devices

City
Novosibirsk, Russia
Venue
НГТУ
Registration
Until 28 december 2019 00:00
29 Jun - 3 Jul 2020
НГТУ, Novosibirsk, Russia

EDM - 2020

XXI International Conference of Young Specialists on Micro/Nanotechnologies and Electron Devices

About

PURPOSE OF THE CONFERENCE

The Conference makes possible the fastest and effective meet of young specialists with the latest achievements of the leading scientific schools of Russia and foreign countries, experience interchange, the establishment of business and scientific communication, own achievements presentation.


PARTICIPANTS

Young scientists under the age of 35 years, graduate students, undergraduates, senior students.


INVITED SPEAKERS

Doctors and Candidates of Science, heads of scientific groups and industrial enterprises.


WORKING LANGUAGES

Russian and English


CONFERENCE SECTIONS

Section 1. Semiconductor Physics and Technology. 

Chair - Nataliya L. Shwartz, Ph.D., Associate Prof.

The section addresses the following issues: the physical properties of semiconductors, dielectrics, organic materials used in nano- and optoelectronics, semiconductor  nanostructures (quantum wells, quantum wires and quantum dots), their electronic and optical properties, formation methods and possible applications; spin phenomena, topological insulators, carbon and graphene-like materials; microsystem technology, microelectromechanical systems, technologies for their creation and research, the study of physical phenomena occurring in them.

Keywords: semiconductors, dielectrics, nanostructures, nanotechnology,  organic materials, microsystem technology, microelectromechanical systems.

Section 2. Radio and Microwave Technology. Information Technology and Telecommunications

Chair - Svetlana V. Vorobiova, Cand.Sc., Associate Prof.

The section is focused on the fundamental problems of developing and applying wired and wireless communication standards; construction and operation of local wireless networks (WLAN) and new generation networks (NGN); technologies and devices for encoding and decoding information; development and operation of antenna-feeder systems, television and radio broadcasting systems, television and radio receiving equipment; development and application of communication technologies with mobile objects, including using Global Position System; theories and technologies of filtering signals, theories and technologies of signal visualization and systems built on their basis.

Keywords: communication, WLAN, NGN, mobile objects, filtering signals.

Section 3. Sonic and Ultrasonic Devices: Physics, Electronics, Application

Chair - Vladimir N. Khmelev, Dr.Sc., Prof.

The section is considered the physics of the formation, distribution and control of sonic and ultrasonic vibrations in various environments; interaction of sonic and ultrasonic vibrations with various objects; computer simulation, design of ultrasound sources and electronic generators; creation of new materials and technologies improvement using ultrasound.

Keywords: sonic and ultrasonic vibrations, electronic generators.

Section 4. Optical-electronic Devices and Systems: Physics, Electronics, Application

Chair - Eugene V. Sypin, Cand.Sc., Associate Prof.

The section is discussed the physical fundamentals of optical-electronic instrumentation; operation principles of optical-electronic devices and systems (OEDS) for various purposes; methods of signal processing and detection of signals in noise used in OEDS; methods for calculating and designing OEDS; practical application of OEDS; technologies for the design and manufacture of OEDS, the physical fundamentals of functioning, technology of manufacturing and using of modern photosensitive devices.

Keywords: optical-electronic, signal processing, photosensitive devices.

Section 5. Power Electronics and Power Engineering

Chair - Gennady S. Zinoviev, Dr.Sc., Prof.

The section is considered: qualitative and quantitative rates of electrical energy converting technologies; developing mathematical models and analyzing electromagnetic processes in electrical energy converters; analyzing energy exchange processes between generators and non-linear consumers of electrical energy; mathematical methods for analyzing and synthesizing electrical circuits with semiconductor and electromechanical converters, circuits, devices and systems of power electronics; application features of advanced high-power high-voltage semiconductor devices and modules based on them (IGBT, IGCT, MOSFET); microprocessor control devices for high-power electrical energy converters; simulation of high-power electrical energy converters; construction methods for reactive power compensation and methods for their calculation; algorithms and control devices for power electronics systems; methods of analysis and control of closed nonlinear pulse control systems with various types of modulation.

Keywords: power converters, semiconductor devices, microprocessor control, reactive power compensation, control.

Section 6. Medical Electronics

Chair - Gennady S. Evtushenko, Dr.Sc., Prof.

Section themes include hardware and software for medicine, biophysics and ecology. Research and development in biomedical engineering, wearable biomedical sensors and systems, medical informatics, telemedicine issues, new medical devices,  introducing internet of things technology (IoT) into medical devices will all be covered in this section.

Keywords: medicine, biophysics, ecology, biomedical sensors, medical devices, biomedical engineering.

Section 7. Robotics, Mechatronics and Automation

Chair - Oleg V. Nos, Dr.Sc., Associate Prof.

The conference section provides a platform for young scientists, researchers and students from a variety of universities as well as practitioners to discuss new research results and perspectives on future developments in the fields of Robotics, Mechatronics and Automation. The selected reports represent the most promising ideas to address the research issues in design, software, hardware and control of advanced mechatronics systems, intelligent robots and high-performance electrotechnological equipments involving practical aspects for their applications in the areas of industrial automation, and other related sectors.

 

Keywords: robotics, mechatronic, automation, control strategies.

 

Organizers

Новосибирский государственный технический университет
Novosibirsk State Technical University

Contacts

Address: 630073, Novosibirsk Region, Novosibirsk, Karl Marx Avenue, 20, NSTU.
Phone for inquiries: + 7-999-300-3915
Email: edm.nstu@gmail.com
Website: http://edm.conf.nstu.ru/edm2020/english

About partners

SPONSORS

Novosibirsk State Technical University

IEEE Russia Siberia Section

OOO “SibIS”, Novosibirsk

ZAO “ERASIB”, Novosibirsk

OOO “Planeta Oboi”, Novosibirsk

OOO “Sistemy nakopleniya energii”, Novosibirsk


PARTNERS

Rzhanov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences

Biysk Technological Institute of Altai

OOO “Eksperimentalnaya masterskaya NaukaSoft”, Moscow

 

Cost of participation

Full-time participation - 250 USD.
Remote - 165 USD.
Guest - 205 USD.
 
Additional pages of the article (over 6 pages) - 7 USD.
Shipping of the Proceedings: within the Russian Federation - 8 USD, outside the Russian Federation - 20 USD.
Additional Proceedings - 16 USD.

EDM - 2020

XXI Международная конференция молодых специалистов по микро/нанотехнологиям и электронным приборам

Город
Новосибирск, Россия
Место
НГТУ
Регистрация
26 Ноября — 28 Декабря 2019
29 Июн - 3 Июл 2020
НГТУ, Новосибирск, Россия

EDM - 2020

XXI Международная конференция молодых специалистов по микро/нанотехнологиям и электронным приборам

О мероприятии
Цель проведения
Обеспечение возможности наиболее быстрого и эффективного знакомства молодых специалистов с современными достижениями ведущих научных школ России и зарубежных стран, апробации новых научных результатов, развития культуры научно-исследовательской деятельности, обмена опытом, налаживания деловых и научных связей.

Участники
Молодые ученые в возрасте до 35 лет, аспиранты, магистранты, студенты старших курсов.
Приглашенные докладчики
Руководители научных школ, ведущие научные сотрудники, главные специалисты и руководители промышленных предприятий.

Рабочие языки
Русский, английский. 

Научные направления
Секция 1. Физика и технология полупроводников.
Председатель – Шварц Н.Л., к.ф.-м.н., с.н.с. 
На секции рассматриваются физические свойства полупроводников, диэлектриков (в т.ч. структур с пониженной размерностью: углеродных и кремниевых наноструктур, квантовых ям, квантовых проволок и точек), а также органических материалов, применяемых в наноэлектронике; идеи и возможности применения микро- и наноструктур для нужд человека; микросистемная техника, микроэлектромеханические системы, технологии их создания и исследования, исследование физических явлений, происходящих в них.

Секция 2. Радио и техника СВЧ. Информационные технологии и телекоммуникация. 
Председатель – Воробьева С.В., к.т.н., доц.
Секция концентрирует свои интересы на фундаментальных проблемах разработки и применения стандартов проводной и беспроводной связи; построении и эксплуатации локальных беспроводных сетей (WLAN) и сетей нового поколения (NGN); технологиях и устройствах кодирования и декодирования информации; разработке и эксплуатации антенно-фидерных систем, систем телерадиовещания, а также теле- и радиоприемного оборудования; разработке и применении технологий связи с подвижными объектами, в т.ч. с использованием систем глобального позиционирования; теории и технологиях фильтрации сигналов, а также теории и технологиях визуализации сигналов и системах, построенных на их основе.

Секция 3. Звуковые и ультразвуковые устройства: физика, электроника, применения. 
Председатель – Хмелев В.Н, д.т.н., проф. 
На секции рассматриваются вопросы физики формирования, распространения и контроля звуковых и ультразвуковых колебаний в различных средах, взаимодействия их с различными объектами; компьютерное моделирование процессов и конструирование источников ультразвукового излучения и электронных генераторов для проведения исследований, создания новых технологий и материалов.

Секция 4. Оптико-электронные приборы и системы: физика, электроника, применения. 
Председатель – Сыпин Е.В., к.т.н., доц.
На секции рассматриваются физические основы оптико-электронного приборостроения; принципы работы оптико-электронных приборов и систем (ОЭПиС) различного назначения; методы обработки сигналов и их выделения на фоне помех, применяемые в ОЭПиС; методы расчета и проектирования ОЭПиС; практическое применение ОЭПиС; технологии конструирования и изготовления ОЭПиС, а также физические основы функционирования, технологии изготовления и применение современных фоточувствительных приборов.

Секция 5. Силовая и энергетическая электроника. 
Председатель – Зиновьев Г.С., д.т.н., проф.
Область интересов секции: технологии преобразования качественных и количественных показателей электрической энергии, разработка математических моделей и анализ электромагнитных процессов в преобразователях электрической энергии, анализ процессов энергообмена между генераторами и нелинейными потребителями электрической энергии, математические методы анализа и синтеза электрических цепей с полупроводниковыми и электромеханическими преобразователями электрической энергии, схемы, устройства и системы силовой и энергетической электроники, особенности применения современных мощных высоковольтных полупроводниковых приборов и модулей на их основе (IGBT, IGCT, MOSFET), микропроцессорные устройства управления мощными преобразователями электрической энергии, способы построения систем компенсации неактивных составляющих мощности и методы их расчета, алгоритмы и устройства управления системами силовой и энергетической электроники, методы анализа и управления замкнутыми нелинейными импульсными системами регулирования с различного вида модуляцией.

Секция 6. Медицинская электроника. 
Председатель – Евтушенко Г.С., д.т.н., проф.
Область интересов секции включает аппаратные и программные средства для медицины, биофизики и экологии. На секции будут рассмотрены датчики, работающие на различных физических принципах, средства обработки сигналов, получаемых с медицинских датчиков, разработка новых медицинских приборов, построение биотехнических систем, вопросы телемедицины, внедрение технологии интернета вещей (IoT) в медицинские приборы и устройства.

Секция 7. Робототехника, мехатроника и автоматика. 
Председатель – Нос О.В., д.т.н., доц.
На секции рассматриваются вопросы аппаратного, информационного и алгоритмического обеспечения робототехнических и мехатронных систем, электротехнологических установок, исследованию их энергетических и динамических характеристик, а также решению прикладных задач в области автоматизации производственных процессов в различных отраслях промышленности.

Организаторы

Новосибирский государственный технический университет, Факультет радиотехники и электроники

Контактная информация

Адрес: 630073, Новосибирская обл., г. Новосибирск, проспект Карла Маркса, 20, НГТУ.
Телефон для справок: 
E-mail: edm.nstu@gmail.com

О партнёрах

Спонсоры
Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования Новосибирский государственный технический университет, г. Новосибирск IEEE Russia Siberia Section
Партнеры
Институт Физики Полупроводников Сибирского отделения российской академии наук, г. Новосибирск, Россия
Бийский технологический институт АлтГТУ, г.Бийск, Россия