Indicators of healthy governance

The first unique research project “Indicators of healthy governance” @ The School of Public Administration of Lomonosov Moscow State University + Multimedia group "RosBusinessConsulting"

City
Moscow, Russia
Place
MSU
4 Oct - 1 Dec 2017
MSU, Moscow, Russia

Indicators of healthy governance

The first unique research project “Indicators of healthy governance” @ The School of Public Administration of Lomonosov Moscow State University + Multimedia group "RosBusinessConsulting"

About

Description

The School of Public Administration of Lomonosov Moscow State University invites You and Your colleagues to participate in the first unique research project “Indicators of healthy governance” in a form of a short on-line survey.

The main tasks of the research are: (1) to comprise trustworthy specially launched rating of governance problems (top-10 items) and renew it annually; (2) to share the research results with the public (have media support in publications); (3) to clarify some hypotheses in the theory of public administration, theories of organizational development and management.

The research is set up as a survey of organization’s employees of any level and status. 

The survey is open to all the responses until Dec. 1, 2017 inclusive.

To take part in the survey please go straight to the page: https://www.lomonosov-research.com/lomonosov-research. Registration is not required, but appreciated.

More detailed information can also be found on the portal "Lomonosov": https://lomonosov-msu.ru/rus/event/4526/ information the website research in Russian and/or English versions: http://www.lomonosov-research.com/ or https://www.lomonosov-research.com/lomonosov-research accordingly, to obtain at the below contacts.

Organizers

Lomonosov Moscow State University, Факультет государственного управления, Кафедра теории и методологии государственного и муниципального управления

Glazyev S.Yu. - the scientific leader of the research group, the Head of the Chair of Theory and Methodology in Public and Municipal Governance at the School of Public Administration of Lomonosov Moscow State University, Doctor of Economics, Professor, Academician of Russian Academy of Sciences (hereinafter - The School of Public Administration MSU) - strategic development of the joint scientific project of the School of Public Administration MSU-RBC; Glazyev@spa.msu.ru

Makogonova N. Vl. – the project manager of the research group, Associate Professor of the Chair of Theory and Methodology in Public and Municipal Governance at the School of Public Administration MSU, Ph.D. in Economics - operational management of the joint scientific project of the School of Public Administration MSU-RBC, the issues of promotion and development, tracking the portal "Lomonosov"; +7 (495) 939-31-36; + 7 (965) 363-49-05; Makogonova@spa.msu.ru

Yashina I. D. - intern-researcher of the School of Public Administration MSU - general coordination of post-graduates students in the working group, design and maintenance of the research website in the Russian and English versions; yashina@lomonosov-research.com

Drobysheva O. S. - intern-researcher of the School of Public Administration MSU, press-secretary of the project - coordination of post-graduates students within the working group and the mailing list of RBC500; Drobysheva@spa.msu.ru 

Sereda M. S. - the head of the project "Moscow Economic Forum" - strategic information partner of the project; +7 (495) 781-37-15; sm@me-forum.ru

Tkachuk S. P. - the project director of the Scientific center of Eurasian integration - expert-coordinator for press accreditation and information partnership project; Tkachuk@spa.msu.ru

Yakovlev A. M. – the director of the Department of analytical information of RBC - strategic information partner of the project, main expert-coordinator of RBC analytical methods; jack@rbc.ru

Anisimova K. V. – post-graduate student, the Chair of strategic planning and economic policy of The School of Public Administration of MSU, the member of the working group, co-author of questions and hypotheses; info@lomonosov-research.com

Zaitsev, V. E. - post-graduate student, the Chair of Theory and Methodology in Public and Municipal Governance at the School of Public Administration MSU, the member of the working group, co-author of questions and hypotheses; info@lomonosov-research.com

Kukleva N. Yu. - post-graduate student, the Chair of Theory and Methodology in Public and Municipal Governance at the School of Public Administration MSU, the member of the working group, co-author of questions and hypotheses; info@lomonosov-research.com

Matosian N. Sh. - post-graduate student, the Chair of Theory and Methodology in Public and Municipal Governance at the School of Public Administration MSU, the member of the working group, co-author of questions and hypotheses; info@lomonosov-research.com

Fedunova K. A. – post-graduate student, the of Chair of Economy and Innovative development at The School of Public Administration MSU, the member of the working group, co-author of questions and hypotheses; info@lomonosov-research.com

About partners

Informational participation goes to the multimedia group "RosBusinessConsulting" and regional informational partners, moreover the informational support is provided by Moscow Economic Forum, The Financial Weekly, The Institute of Economic Strategies of Russian Academy of Sciences, Scientific Centre of Eurasian Integration, The International Journal "Theoretical and Practical Aspects of Management", etc.

Индикаторы здорового администрирования

Первое совместное научно-практическое исследование на тему: "Индикаторы здорового администрирования" @ Факультет государственного управления Московского государственного университета имени М.В.Ломоносова + Mультимедийный холдинг "РосБизнесКонсалтинг"

Город
Москва, Россия
Место
МГУ
4 Окт - 1 Дек 2017
МГУ, Москва, Россия

Индикаторы здорового администрирования

Первое совместное научно-практическое исследование на тему: "Индикаторы здорового администрирования" @ Факультет государственного управления Московского государственного университета имени М.В.Ломоносова + Mультимедийный холдинг "РосБизнесКонсалтинг"

О мероприятии

Факультет государственного управления МГУ имени М.В.Ломоносова приглашает Вас и Ваших коллег принять участие в первом уникальном научно-практическом исследовании «Индикаторы здорового администрирования» в форме короткого онлайн-опроса.

Основные задачи исследования: (1) составить достоверно подтвержденный специально-ориентированный рейтинг проблем управления (топ-10) и ежегодно его обновлять; (2) поделиться с общественностью результатами исследования; (3) уточнить некоторые положения и гипотезы теории государственного управления, теории организации и менеджмента.

Исследование проводится посредством онлайн-опроса сотрудников любого уровня по их основному месту работы.

Исследование продлится до 1 декабря 2017 года (включительно). Для прохождения онлайн-опроса перейдите по ссылке: http://www.lomonosov-research.com/ или наберите в поисковой строке браузера собственное название исследования «Индикаторы здорового администрирования».

Регистрация не требуется, но приветствуется.

Более детальную информацию можно найти на портале "Ломоносов": https://lomonosov-msu.ru/rus/event/4526/, информационном сайте исследования в русскоязычной и/или англоязычной версиях: http://www.lomonosov-research.com/ или https://www.lomonosov-research.com/lomonosov-research соответственно, либо получить по нижеуказанным контактам. 

Организаторы

Московский государственный университет имени М.В.Ломоносова, Факультет государственного управления, Кафедра теории и методологии государственного и муниципального управления

 

Глазьев С.Ю. - Научный руководитель экспертно-аналитической группы, заведующий кафедрой теории и методологии государственного и муниципального управления факультета государственного управления Московского государственного университета имени М. В. Ломоносова (далее - факультет государственного управления МГУ), доктор экономических наук, профессор, академик Российской академии наук - стратегическое развитие совместным научным проектом факультета государственного управления МГУ-РБК; Glazyev@spa.msu.ru

 

Макогонова Н.В. – Руководитель экспертно-аналитической группы, кандидат экономических наук, доцент кафедры теории и методологии государственного и муниципального управления факультета государственного управления МГУ - оперативное руководство совместным научным проектом факультета государственного управления МГУ-РБК, вопросы продвижения и развития, сопровождение портала "Ломоносов"; +7 (495) 939-31-36; + 7 (965) 363-49-05Makogonova@spa.msu.ru

 

Яшина И.Д. - Стажер-исследователь факультета государственного управления МГУ - общая координация членов-аспирантов рабочей группы, дизайн и сопровождение сайта исследования в русскоязычной и англоязычной версиях; yashina@lomonosov-research.com

 

Дробышева О.С. - Стажер-исследователь факультета государственного управления МГУ - пресс-секретарь проекта, координация членов-аспирантов рабочей группы в части рассылки по списку РБК500; +7 (903) 170-16-84drobysheva@lomonosov-research.com

 

Середа М.С. - Руководитель проекта "Московский Экономический Форум" - стратегический информационный партнер проекта; +7 (495) 781-37-15sm@me-forum.ru

 

Ткачук С.П. - Директор по проектам Научного центра евразийской интеграции - эксперт-координатор по вопросам аккредитации прессы и информационному партнерству проекта; Tkachuk@spa.msu.ru

 

Яковлев А.М. – Директор департамента аналитической информации РБК -  стратегический информационный партнер проекта, главный эксперт-координатор по аналитическим методикам РБК; jack@rbc.ru

 

Анисимова К.В. – Аспирант, кафедра стратегического планирования и экономической политики факультета государственного управления МГУ - член-аспирант рабочей группы, соавтор вопросов и гипотез; info@lomonosov-research.com

 

Зайцев В.Е. - Аспирант, кафедра теории и методологии государственного и муниципального управления факультета государственного управления МГУ - член-аспирант рабочей группы, соавтор вопросов и гипотез; info@lomonosov-research.com

 

Куклева Н.Ю. - Аспирант, кафедра теории и методологии государственного и муниципального управления факультета государственного управления МГУ - член-аспирант рабочей группы, соавтор вопросов и гипотез; info@lomonosov-research.com

 

Матосян Н.Ш. - Аспирант, кафедра теории и методологии государственного и муниципального управления факультета государственного управления МГУ - член-аспирант рабочей группы, соавтор вопросов и гипотез; info@lomonosov-research.com

 

Федунова К.А. – Аспирант, кафедра экономики инновационного развития факультета государственного управления МГУ - член-аспирант рабочей группы, соавтор вопросов и гипотез; info@lomonosov-research.com

 

Бруснигина С.Г. - секретарь-референт д.э.н., профессора, академика РАН С.Ю. Глазьева, аспирант, кафедра теории и методологии государственного и муниципального управления факультета государственного управления МГУ - член-аспирант рабочей группы, +7 (915) 355-73-27 (ватсапп, вайбер, телеграм); BrusniginaSG@spa.msu.ru

О партнёрах

Генеральное информационное участие осуществляется мультимедийным холдингом "РосБизнесКонсалтинг" и региональными информационными партнерами, а также при информационной поддержке проекта "Московский экономический форум", экономического издания «Финансовая газета», Института экономических стратегий Отделения общественных наук Российской академии наук (ИНЭС), Научного центра евразийской интеграции, международного журнала "Проблемы теории и практики управления", ИТ-компании OneSAP и др.